Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Zeitler Gerhard 09444 9784-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@gemeinde-train.de   buergermeister@gemeinde-train.de 
Anthofer Theresa 09444 9784-52 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: theresa.anthofer@siegenburg.de   theresa.anthofer@siegenburg.de 
Bergermeier Georg 09444 9784-33 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.bergermeier@siegenburg.de   georg.bergermeier@siegenburg.de 
Brückl Nina 09444 9784-55 E 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nina.brueckl@siegenburg.de   nina.brueckl@siegenburg.de 
Dirscherl Tanja 09444 87500 Gemeindekanzlei Train / Zehentstadl Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@gemeinde-train.de   info@gemeinde-train.de 
Forstner Sandra 09444 9784-31 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.forstner@siegenburg.de   sandra.forstner@siegenburg.de 
Gschlößl Angela 09444 9784-19 E 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angela.gschloessl@siegenburg.de   angela.gschloessl@siegenburg.de 
Guggenberger Manuela 09444 9784-53 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.guggenberger@siegenburg.de   manuela.guggenberger@siegenburg.de 
Hauber Stefanie 09444 9784-18 E 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.hauber@siegenburg.de   stefanie.hauber@siegenburg.de 
Hobbhahn Melanie 09444 9784-43 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.hobbhahn@siegenburg.de   melanie.hobbhahn@siegenburg.de 
Huber Andrea 09444 9784-51 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.huber@siegenburg.de   andrea.huber@siegenburg.de 
Huber Franz 09444 9784-13 E 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.huber@siegenburg.de   franz.huber@siegenburg.de 
Hund Agnes 09444 9784-30 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: agnes.hund@siegenburg.de   agnes.hund@siegenburg.de 
Lehmann André 09444 9784-41 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andre.lehmann@siegenburg.de   andre.lehmann@siegenburg.de 
Lindinger Andreas 09444 9784-40 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.lindinger@siegenburg.de   andreas.lindinger@siegenburg.de 
Meyer Rosina 09444 9784-19 E 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rosina.meyer@siegenburg.de   rosina.meyer@siegenburg.de 
Oberhofer Katharina 09444 9784-42 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.oberhofer@siegenburg.de   katharina.oberhofer@siegenburg.de 
Peyerl Anita 09444 9784-35 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.peyerl@siegenburg.de   anita.peyerl@siegenburg.de 
Rauscher Corinna 09444 9784-34 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: corinna.rauscher@siegenburg.de   corinna.rauscher@siegenburg.de 
Reisner Melanie 09444 9784-44 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.reisner@siegenburg.de   melanie.reisner@siegenburg.de 
Röhrl Bernadette 09444 9784-20 E 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernadette.roehrl@siegenburg.de   bernadette.roehrl@siegenburg.de 
Sandl Sandra 09444 9784-54 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.sandl@siegenburg.de   sandra.sandl@siegenburg.de 
Schloderer Melanie 09444 9784-16 E 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.schloderer@siegenburg.de   melanie.schloderer@siegenburg.de 
Schweiger Stefanie 09444 9784-14 E 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.schweiger@siegenburg.de   stefanie.schweiger@siegenburg.de 
Spannrad Bettina 09444 9784-11 E 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.spannrad@siegenburg.de   bettina.spannrad@siegenburg.de 
Sternecker Stefanie 09444 9784-15 E 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.sternecker@siegenburg.de   stefanie.sternecker@siegenburg.de 
Stieglmeier Elisabeth 09444 9784-31 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.stieglmeier@siegenburg.de   elisabeth.stieglmeier@siegenburg.de 
Utz Janine 09444 9784-11 E 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: janine.utz@siegenburg.de   janine.utz@siegenburg.de 
Zimmerer Monika 09444 9784-17 E 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.zimmerer@siegenburg.de   monika.zimmerer@siegenburg.de 

drucken nach oben